Preview Kanye West And G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer Album

G.O.O.D. Music’s Cruel Summer album is finally just days away, set to premiere on September 18, lead by the singles “Mercy,” “New God Flow,” “Cold” and most recently “Clique” featuring Big Sean, Kanye West and Jay-Z. But if 7 days still seems like a lifetime of waiting, here’s you chance to preview snippets from the album via iTunes, beginning with that R. Kelly feature.

[ video unavailable on this device ]

(Big Sean on putting together ‘Clique’)

Cruel Summer tracklisting:

1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj
6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi
11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss

Tags , ,